Contact

Contact form

    Rut Number

    96,887,360-1 | Incorporation Date *: 28 OCTO​BER 19​99​

    Frigorifico Andino

    Americo Vespucio 0350, Quilicura, Santiago, Chile

    Customer Service

    To talk to a representative, please call +56 41 2565438

    Reach out to our team!!!

    Tel: +56 41 2565438 export@frigorificoandin.com, flores@frigorificoandin.com

    Flores abella diego efren

    Export Manager

    Tel: +56 22 5709557 sales@frigorificoandin.com, cristobal@frigorificoandin.com

    Cristóbal Eduardo

    Sales Manager

    internationalsales@frigorificoandin.com, dominik@frigorificoandin.com

    Dominik František

    International Sales Department

    Tel/WhatsApp: +56 41 2565438 marketing@frigorificoandin.com, raul@frigorificoandin.com

    Raul Hernandez Butron

    ​Marketing & Operation

                                  export@frigorificoandin.com,   manager@frigorificoandin.com,    contact@frigorificoandin.com